At an "Ask me anything" event in Handbridge
At an "Ask me anything" event in Handbridge

All constituents are welcome to chat with me at my surgery- I look forward to speaking with you if you need my help. Please note that due to the pandemic I am not holding drop-in surgeries at present, however I am still available for phone and video surgery appointments.

 

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 8th January, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 15th January, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 22nd January, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 29th January, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 5th February, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 12th February, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 26th February, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 5th March, 2PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 12th March, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 19th March, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 26th March, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 9th April, 3PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 16th April, 2:30PM

Video-call/Phone Surgery
Friday 23rd April, 3PM

 

To make an appointment for a surgery call-back / video call, please email chris@chrismatheson.co.uk adding ‘Phone surgery’ or ‘Video call’ to the subject line.

Please provide your full name, postal address in Chester and phone number, as well as an outline of the issue.

If your case is not urgent you can also contact me via email at chris@chrismatheson.co.uk. Many thanks.

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search