At an "Ask me anything" event in Handbridge
At an "Ask me anything" event in Handbridge

All constituents are welcome to come and visit me at my surgery in The Forum Office – I look forward to seeing you there if you need my help.

Sometimes I have to cancel these surgeries if there is a vote called in Parliament for example, so please check back on this website for updates or call my office on 01244 343 214 before you come.

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 10 January 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 17 January 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

CANCELLED due to unforeseen circumstances -Constituency Surgery
Friday, 24 January 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Westminster Park Surgery
Saturday, 25 January 2020, at 9:30 AM
Westminster Park Community Centre, Five Ashes Road, CH4 7QS

Hoole Surgery
Saturday, 25 January 2020, at 11:00 AM
Hoole Community Centre, Westminster Road, CH2 3AU

Blacon Surgery
Saturday, 25 January 2020, at 12:30 PM
Parade Enterprise Centre, CH1 5HN

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 31 January 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Great Boughton Surgery
Friday, 31 January 2020, at 5:30 PM
Sainsbury’s Café, Caldy Valley Road, CH3 5QJ

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 7 February 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Boughton Surgery
Saturday, 8 February 2020, at 9:30 AM
Cherry Grove Primary School, Chapel Lane, CH3 5EN

Garden Quarter Surgery
Saturday, 8 February 2020, at 11:00 AM
Uniting Church, Garden Lane, CH1 4EY

Lache Surgery
Saturday,  8 February 2020, at 12:30 PM
Hawthorn House, Hawthorn Road, CH4 8HX

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 6 March 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Great Boughton Surgery
Friday, 06 March 2020, at 5:30 PM
Sainsbury’s Café, Caldy Valley Road, CH3 5QJ

Vicars Cross Surgery
Saturday, 07 March 2020, at 9:30 AM
Vicars Cross United Reformed Church, Oldfield Drive, CH3 5LL

Newton Surgery
Saturday, 07 March 2020, at 11:00 AM
Kingsway Community Hub, CH2 2LL

Dodleston Surgery
Saturday, 07 March 2020, at 2:30 PM
Dodleston Village Hall, Pulford Lane, CH4 9NT

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 20 March 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Handbridge Surgery
Saturday, 21 March 2020 2019, at 9:30 AM
St Mary’s Handbridge Centre, Overleigh Road, CH4 7HL

City Surgery
Saturday, 21 March 2020, at 11:00 AM
Salvation Army, St Anne Street, CH1 3HU

Upton Surgery
Saturday, 21 March 2020, at 12:30 PM
Upton Pavilion, Wealstone Lane, CH2 3DL

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 27 March 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 3 April 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Guilden Sutton Surgery
Friday, 03 April 2020, at 5:30 PM
Guilden Sutton Village Hall, Summerfield Road, CH3 7SW

Christleton Surgery
Saturday, 04 April 2020, at 9:30 AM
Methodist Church, Little Heath Road CH3 7AH

Hoole Surgery
Saturday, 04 April 2020, at 11:00 AM
Hoole Community Centre, Westminster Road, CH2 3AU

Blacon Surgery
Saturday, 04 April 2020, at 12:30 PM
Parade Enterprise Centre, CH1 5HN

Capenhurst Surgery
Saturday, 04 April 2020, at 2:00 PM
Capenhurst Village Hall, Capenhurst Lane, CH1 6HE

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 24 April 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 1 May 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Saughall Surgery
Friday, 01 May 2020, at 5:30 PM
Vernon Institute, Church Road, CH1 6EN

Vicars Cross Surgery
Saturday, 02 May 2020, at 9:30 AM
Vicars Cross United Reformed Church, Oldfield Drive, CH3 5LL

Newton Surgery
Saturday, 02 May 2020, at 11:00 AM
Kingsway Community Hub, CH2 2LL

Mollington Surgery
Saturday, 02 May 2020, at 12:30 PM
Mollington Village Hall, Station Road, CH1 6NT

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 15 May 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Westminster Park Surgery
Saturday, 16 May 2020, at 9:30 AM
Westminster Park Community Centre, Five Ashes Road, CH4 7QS

tbc- City Surgery
Saturday, 16 May 2020, at 11:00 AM
Salvation Army, St Anne Street, CH1 3HU

Upton Surgery
Saturday, 16 May 2020, at 12:30 PM
Upton Pavilion, Wealstone Lane, CH2 1HB

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 22 May 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Christleton Surgery
Saturday, 23 May 2020, at 9:30 AM
Methodist Church, Little Heath Road CH3 7AH

Hoole Surgery
Saturday, 23 May 2020, at 11:00 AM
Hoole Community Centre, Westminster Road, CH2 3AU

Blacon Surgery
Saturday, 23 May 2020, at 12:30 PM
Parade Enterprise Centre, CH1 5HN

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 29 May 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 05 June 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Great Boughton Surgery
Friday, 05 June 2020, at 5:30 PM
Sainsbury’s Café, Caldy Valley Road, CH3 5QJ

Boughton Surgery
Saturday, 06 June 2020, at 9:30 AM
Cherry Grove Primary School, Chapel Lane, CH3 5EN

Garden Quarter Surgery
Saturday, 06 June 2020, at 11:00 AM
Uniting Church, Garden Lane, CH1 4EY

Lache Surgery
Saturday, 06 June 2020, at 12:30 PM
venue tbc

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 12 June 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 19 June 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Vicars Cross Surgery
Saturday, 20 June 2020, at 9:30 AM
Vicars Cross United Reformed Church, Oldfield Drive, CH3 5LL

Newton Surgery
Saturday, 20 June 2020, at 11:00 AM
Kingsway Community Hub, CH2 2LL

Capenhurst Surgery
Saturday, 20 June 2020, at 12:30 AM
Capenhurst Village Hall, Capenhurst Lane, CH1 6HE

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 26 June 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 03 July 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Guilden Sutton Surgery
Friday, 03 July 2020 at 5:30 PM
Guilden Sutton Village Hall, Summerfield Road, CH3 7SW

Handbridge Surgery
Saturday, 04 July 2020, at 9:30 AM
St Mary’s Handbridge Centre, Overleigh Road, CH4 7HL

City Surgery
Saturday, 04 July 2020, at 11:00 AM
Salvation Army, St Anne Street, CH1 3HU

Upton Surgery
Saturday, 04 July 2020, at 12:30 PM
Upton Pavilion, Wealstone Lane, CH2 3DL

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 10 July 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 17 July 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Hoole Surgery
Saturday, 18 July 2020, at 11:00 AM
Hoole Community Centre, Westminster Road, CH2 3AU

Blacon Surgery
Saturday, 18 July 2020, at 12:30 PM
Parade Enterprise Centre, CH1 5HN

Dodleston Surgery
Saturday, 18 July 2020, at 2:30 PM
Dodleston Village Hall, Pulford Lane, CH4 9NT

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 24 July 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 31 July 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 07 August 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 28 August 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 04 September 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 11 September 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Great Boughton Surgery
Friday, 11 September 2020, at 5:30 PM
Sainsbury’s Café, Caldy Valley Road, CH3 5QJ

Boughton Surgery
Saturday, 12 September 2020, at 9:30 AM
Cherry Grove Primary School, Chapel Lane, CH3 5EN

Garden Quarter Surgery
Saturday, 12 September 2020, at 11:00 AM
Uniting Church, Garden Lane, CH1 4EY

Lache Surgery
Saturday, 12 September 2020, at 12:30 PM
venue tbc

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 18 September 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 25 September 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Guilden Sutton Surgery
Friday, 25 September 2020, at 5:30 PM
Guilden Sutton Village Hall, Summerfield Road, CH3 7SW

Vicars Cross Surgery
Saturday, 26 September 2020, at 9:30 AM
Vicars Cross United Reformed Church, Oldfield Drive, CH3 5LL

Newton Surgery
Saturday, 26 September 2020, at 11:00 AM
Kingsway Community Hub, CH2 2LL

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 02 October 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Saughall Surgery
Friday, 02 October 2020, at 5:30 PM
Vernon Institute, Church Road, CH1 6EN

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 09 October 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Westminster Park Surgery
Saturday, 10 October 2020, at 9:30 AM
Westminster Park Community Centre, Five Ashes Road, CH4 7QS

City Surgery
Saturday, 10 October 2020, at 11:00 AM
Salvation Army, St Anne Street, CH1 3HU

Upton Surgery
Saturday, 10 October 2020, at 12:30 PM
Upton Pavilion, Wealstone Lane, CH2 1HB

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 16 October 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 23 October 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Christleton Surgery
Saturday, 24 October 2020, at 9:30 AM
Methodist Church, Little Heath Road CH3 7AH

Hoole Surgery
Saturday, 24 October 2020, at 11:00 AM
Hoole Community Centre, Westminster Road, CH2 3AU

Blacon Surgery
Saturday, 24 October 2020, at 12:30 PM
Parade Enterprise Centre, CH1 5HN

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 30 October 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 06 November 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Boughton Surgery
Saturday, 07 November 2020, at 9:30 AM
Cherry Grove Primary School, Chapel Lane, CH3 5EN

Garden Quarter Surgery
Saturday, 07 November 2020, at 11:00 AM
Uniting Church, Garden Lane, CH1 4EY

Lache Surgery
Saturday, 07 November 2020, at 12:30 PM
venue tbc

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 13 November 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Great Boughton Surgery
Friday, 13 November 2020, at 5:30 PM
Sainsbury’s Café, Caldy Valley Road, CH3 5QJ

Vicars Cross Surgery
Saturday, 14 November 2020, at 9:30 AM
Vicars Cross United Reformed Church, Oldfield Drive, CH3 5LL

Newton Surgery
Saturday, 14 November 2020, at 11:00 AM
Kingsway Community Hub, CH2 2LL

Mollington Surgery
Saturday, 14 November 2020, at 12:30 PM
Mollington Village Hall, Station Road, CH1 6NT

Handbridge Surgery
Saturday, 14 November 2020, at 2:00PM
St Mary’s Handbridge Centre, Overleigh Road, CH4 7HL

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 20 November 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

tbc- Constituency Surgery
Friday, 27 November 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

City Surgery
Saturday, 28 November 2020, at 11:00 AM
Salvation Army, St Anne Street, CH1 3HU

Upton Surgery
Saturday, 28 November 2020, at 12:30 PM
Upton Pavilion, Wealstone Lane, CH2 3DL

Dodleston Surgery
Saturday, 28 November 2020, at 2:30 PM
Dodleston Village Hall, Pulford Lane, CH4 9NT

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 04 December 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Constituency Surgery
Friday, 11 December 2020, at 3:00 PM
The Forum Office, Chester CH1 2HS

Guilden Sutton Surgery
Friday, 11 December 2020, at 5:30 PM
Guilden Sutton Village Hall, Summerfield Road, CH3 7SW

Christleton Surgery
Saturday, 12 December 2020, at 9:30 AM
Methodist Church, Little Heath Road CH3 7AH

Capenhurst Surgery
Saturday, 12 December 2020, at 11:00 AM
Capenhurst Village Hall, Capenhurst Lane, CH1 6HE

 

 

 

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search